Hoge Runs…and Eats!

Just another foodie who loves to run!

Exciting News!! October 10, 2009

I received some samples today that I’ll be blogging about over the weekend.  I also wanted to give everyone a head’s up that my first giveaway will be coming soon!  I’m guessing in the next 1-2 weeks, I’m so excited!

I hope everyone’s having a great Friday night…kind of dull here, the hubby and I ate some leftover pizza and hit up Target and Sunflower Farmer’s Market.  Now we’re settling in to watch Spirit of the Marathon.

“See” you tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

