Hoge Runs…and Eats!

Just another foodie who loves to run!

Getting checked out November 18, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hogeruns @ 8:08 am

I’m heading to the doctor today for my post ER follow-up, so my eats have been really boring the lsat few days.  PB&J, toast, Ramen, and repeat.  Last night we did have homemade gorditas, but I was too hungry for food with flavor to photograph them!!  I called my sister-in-law’s GI clinic and they were able to see me today, where my old clinic wouldn’t even tell me when they’d see me – just that they’d get back to me.  Makes you wonder when these people forgot they took an oath to care for people, not put them on a waitlist without reviewing their file!!

 

Leave a Reply

