Hoge Runs…and Eats!

Just another foodie who loves to run!

Friday Eve! December 3, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hogeruns @ 8:38 pm

Thank goodness, this has been a long week!  I wish I could show you pictures of my eats from today…but alas, they are trapped!  Gmail decided that tonight (when I was planning to put together my awesome Friday Fridge post) was a good night to go all wonky and not let me in.  Le Sigh.

So, you all are just going to have to wait 🙂  But, I promise to have an interesting dinner story!  Let’s just say Chris and I ordered 2 pizzas (so we’d have leftovers) and ended up with 4 + an order of cheesy breadsticks!  And, tore the bedroom apart checking for bed bugs (and found none).

Have a good night!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

