Hoge Runs…and Eats!

Just another foodie who loves to run!

Moving Day! December 19, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hogeruns @ 6:55 am
Tags: ,

Hi Bloggies!

Just a quick pop-in from me that I won’t be back on until later this evening, we have a busy day ahead of us!  First up is convincing myself to get out of bed (it’s only 6:53 am in Denver…boo) then find some breakfast, then start packing up the remains of the apartment.  My father-in-law and brother-in-law will come over around 10 and help Chris toss the furniture, and then we’ll make a trip to the storage unit later this afternoon.

Tonight should be fun though – we’re celebrating Christmas early with my in-laws as my brother-in-law, sister-in-law and niece will be in WI for Christmas.  I wish I was more in the Christmas spirit, but I do enjoy giving gifts!!

Have a great day bloggies!!

 

Leave a Reply

