Hoge Runs…and Eats!

Just another foodie who loves to run!

Short week! December 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hogeruns @ 8:56 am
Tags: ,

Yay!!  Only 26 more work hours (give or take) until Christmas vacation!!  It will be different than I had originally planned…but I’m still looking forward to 7 days out of the office, then I work 1 day, then I’m out of the office for 3 more!!  Yay!!

I took some great pictures of dinner last night, but you’re just going to have to wait til I get home to see them…I totally forgot my camera.  I’m wearing my cute new Costco sweater today and am just waiting on vacation!  I hope you all have a wonderful Monday and I’ll check back with you this evening – promise!!

 

Leave a Reply

