Hoge Runs…and Eats!

Just another foodie who loves to run!

Bare Fruit Winner! January 1, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — hogeruns @ 12:19 pm
Tags: , ,

We have a winner!!  I used the Random Integer Widget at Random.org and the winner is…

Entry #2 – Steph who said:

“Hi Sarah! My Resolutions/Goals for 2010 are: keep running, get/stay in glorious shape for my wedding and run my first marathon!”

Congratulations Steph, please send me your mailing address at hogeruns@gmail.com and I’ll send your Bare Fruits package right out!!

I have a great idea for my first giveaway in 2010, check back soon!!

 

Leave a Reply

