Hoge Runs…and Eats!

Just another foodie who loves to run!

House Hunting! January 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — hogeruns @ 9:41 am

Hi Bloggies,

I’ll be MIA until this evening and then will fill you in on the day of house hunting!  I just used zillow.com to see the last selling price and comparable sales for the 6 houses we’re looking at today.  Can’t tell I’m an accountant, can you?  I also spent about 15 minutes picking out the perfect house hunting outfit 😉  I settled on a black tee and my new Eddie Bauer zip up cardigan…perfect!  I just didn’t want to lug a coat around all day…I get hot really easily 🙂

And now, I should probably find something to eat as we need to leave in 19 minutes.  Have a great Saturday!

 

One Response to “House Hunting!”

  1. EE Says:

    Good luck with the house hunting, chickadee. This is PF, by the way. I’m giving this a shot; we’ll see. Great work on your blog!


Leave a Reply

