Hoge Runs…and Eats!

Just another foodie who loves to run!

Clarifying. January 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — hogeruns @ 9:46 am

I just realized that I sound like a complete dork in my last post…I do read other books than just vampire novels, I just happen to be in love with those two series at the moment and have a lot of catching up to do 😉  I did just start this book on the train ride this morning and it is most definitely not about vampires 🙂

 

One Response to “Clarifying.”

  1. EE Says:

    No worries! I’m such a nerd that nothing you could do would ever make me think you surpassed me there.


Leave a Reply

