Hoge Runs…and Eats!

Just another foodie who loves to run!

And the winner is… February 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — hogeruns @ 9:06 pm
Tags: ,

Thank you random.org for use of the random number generator.

The winner of the $50 giftcard courtesy of Fiber One, Safeway, and My Blog Spark is Comment #3 from Marathon Maiden who said:

“Awesome giveaway! I actually love stop and shop. I think it’s because it’s the grocery store that my mom shops at so I grew up with it.”

Maiden – please send your mailing address, phone number and email  to hogeruns@gmali.com (My Blog Spark requires all this info – just in case your package gets lost in transit) and get your card in the mail!!

Thank you to everyone who entered – keep reading and I’m sure we’ll be having another giveaway soon!!

 

One Response to “And the winner is…”

  1. EE Says:

    Congrats to the lovely Maiden. 🙂


Leave a Reply

