Hoge Runs…and Eats!

Just another foodie who loves to run!

Ahoy there Bloggies! February 25, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — hogeruns @ 10:18 am
Tags: , ,

I say Ahoy, as I’m adrift…at work, hehe.  In a sea of paperwork if you will 🙂

Last night I definitely crashed out around 8:45 and slept straight through til 5:55 this morning, I cannot wait to sleep in this weekend!  Hammering work out like crazy today in hopes of not being here super late tomorrow night and not working this weekend, I’ll be back tonight or tomorrow morning to announce the Bora Bora giveaway, there’s still time to enter!!

 

One Response to “Ahoy there Bloggies!”

  1. easy Recipes Says:

    Very Good Post, what do your reader think about jamie oliver? There are some really good jamie oliver inspited recipes mydish. I have also sent this post to my myspaceprofile.


Leave a Reply

