Hoge Runs…and Eats!

Just another foodie who loves to run!

Back from paradise June 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — hogeruns @ 1:16 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Ugh, coming back from vacation is the pits!!  We got home last night thankfully without any delays (we had a few hours of them on our way to vacation last week) and I’m definitely having mixed emotions about being home.  Pros – sleeping in my own bed, no humidity, buying a sh*tload of delicious groceries and having a kitchen to cook them in.  Cons – going back to work, not seeing C as much as I’d like thanks to being at work, and just the “post-Christmas” feeling of waiting for something and then it’s over in a flash.  Boo 😦  We did have an amazing trip though.  I’ll be posting more pictures soon but here are a few I took with my phone over the week!

How was your week?  What did I miss?? Does anyone know who got kicked off SYTYCD this week?  What was the best dance in your opinion?  Don’t worry – I didn’t miss True Blood, thank you Comcast Xfinity on-line!!

Ok bloggies, I seriously need to get to work on unpacking and putting away all the non-perishable groceries I bought this morning.  Have a great Saturday!

 

One Response to “Back from paradise”

  1. i agree coming home is totally a mixed thing. but great pictures. looks like a great time 🙂


Leave a Reply

